Mount Pleasant Baptist Church | Baptist Basketball 2019
17167
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17167,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Baptist Basketball 2019

Mounties will once again participate in the Baptist Basketball competition this year, commencing in March 2019.

 

Baptist Basketball is a great way to introduce Christ to your friends & colleagues, catch up with other Christians and of course … exercise!

 

Held at Lakeside Rec. Centre, the season runs most Saturdays (excl. public Holidays) from 30 March to 21 September. Multiple divisions are available in our Junior’s, Mixed, Men’s, Women’s and 3-on-3 competitions

 

If you are interested in playing for Mounties, please register your interest through the link/button below.

 

If you would like more information about how you can be involved please contact Mike Vickridge.

Baptist Basketball Enquiry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Comments

2018 Fixtures:

Sat 7 April
Sat 14 April
Sat 21 April (Bye for Juniors and Mixed)
Sat 28 April
Sat 5 May
Sat 12 May
Sat 19 May
Sat 26 May

Sat 9 June
Sat 16 June
Sat 23 June
Sat 30 June
Sat 7 July (Bye for Juniors and Mixed)
Sat 14 July
Sat 21 July
Sat 28 July
Sat 4 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sat 25 Aug

Sat 1 Sept – Semi Finals
Sat 8 Sept – Prelim Finals
Sat 15 Sept – Grand Finals

 

When
Category
Sport