Mount Pleasant Baptist Church | Baptist Basketball 2018
17167
portfolio_page-template-default,single,single-portfolio_page,postid-17167,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-9.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Baptist Basketball 2018

The 2018 Baptist Basketball season commences Saturday 7 April at Lakeside. MPBC has a range of teams entered both juniors and seniors.
 
If you would like more information about how you can be involved please contact Mike Vickridge.

Baptist Basketball Enquiry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Comments


 

2018 Fixtures:

 
Sat 7 April
Sat 14 April
Sat 21 April (Bye for Juniors and Mixed)
Sat 28 April
Sat 5 May
Sat 12 May
Sat 19 May
Sat 26 May
 
Sat 9 June
Sat 16 June
Sat 23 June
Sat 30 June
Sat 7 July (Bye for Juniors and Mixed)
Sat 14 July
Sat 21 July
Sat 28 July
Sat 4 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
 
Sat 1 Sept – Semi Finals
Sat 8 Sept – Prelim Finals
Sat 15 Sept – Grand Finals

 

When
Coordinator

Mike Vickridge

Category
Sport